My RSS Feed Choices

The ten news outlets that I have chosen to follow on my RSS feed are:

  • The Huffington Post
  • The New Yorker
  • Fox News
  • AP Top News
  • The Daily Beast
  • USA Today
  • NBC News Top Stories
  • TODAY News
  • BBC News
  • MSN Now

I chose to follow these feeds because they best presented the type of information I look for. I love to stay informed and within the know of things that could potentially affect the lives of myself or my loved ones. I also have apps downloaded on my phone for several of these media outlets, so that adding to my choosing.

This entry was posted in Week 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

